J's Tax Service

We have been providing the greater Sacramento area and beyond with a unique, low-pressure approach to high-quality tax preparation services for over thirty years. We have many clients who have been with us since the very beginning!

We work with you on a personal level to determine the best solutions for your unique needs, then leverage our seasoned expertise to achieve the best possible results. We are your trusted partner in success. Our firm is large enough to offer a full range of professional services at a fair price, but small enough to give you the individual attention that you deserve. Rest assured that when a need arises, our firm is ready and capable to handle everything for you so you can focus on what matters most to you.

When you are ready to learn more about what we can do for you, we encourage you to contact us!

Our Staff 

J.W. Kershner – Tax Preparer
Not accepting new clients at this time.
jay@jstaxservices.com

Dave Randel – Tax Preparer
Accepting new clients on extension basis only.
admin@jstaxservices.com or julie@jstaxservices.com

Julie Randel – Tax Preparer
Accepting new clients on extension basis only.
julie@jstaxservices.com

Janet Charlton – Tax Preparer
Accepting new clients on extension basis only.
janet@jstaxservices.com

Ashley Johnson  – Tax Preparer
Accepting new clients.
ashley@jstaxservices.com

Cortney Vasquez – Tax Preparer
Accepting new clients.
cortney@jstaxservices.com

Patricia Kershner – Tax Preparer and Auditor
Accepting new clients.
patricia@jstaxservices.com

Wanda “Aunt Sue” Mason  – Tax Preparer and Auditor
Accepting new clients.
wanda@jstaxservices.com

Devina Rubalcaba – Tax Preparer and Auditor
Accepting new clients.
admin@jstaxservices.com

Joshua Murphy – Tax Preparer
Accepting new clients.
admin@jstaxservices.com

Administrative Staff:
Jessica
Christina
Heather
Alyssa
admin@jstaxservices.com